header photo

Treasure Coast Jazz Society

Meet Our Officers & Board of Directors


President:  Sharon Bastide

VP and Treasurer:  Thomas Butz

Music and Scholarships:  Ray Adams and Lee Burlingame

Secretary and Associate Scholarship Director:  Samantha Brown

Public Relations:  Bill Fountain



President Emeritus:  Suzanne Cagwin


For Membership or tickets: / 772-234-4600